Our New Executive

Mar 14 2016 Posted by Office Administraton

We would like to welcome on board the new Irish Underwater Council Executive for 2016. Taking part on our national Executive is both a challenging and rewarding role and we are delighted to have a new team on board.

Standing L-R. Derry O Donnell Public Relations Officer, Ray Furlong Vice President, Mike Orth President, Shane Stanley Publications Officer, Dermot Moynihan National Diving Officer.
Seated L-R. Claire Kavanagh Scientific Officer, Alice O Sullivan Secretary, Karen Bolger Treasurer, Martine McCarthy National Snorkelling Officer. Missing from photo Fidelma Carroll National Children’s Officer.