Shop Diving Ireland

Executive Board Members


Ciaran Kissane

Vice President Organisation and Membership

Helen Murphy


Peter Mc Nally


Andrea Rundle

Children's Officer

Amado Hidalgo

National Diving Officer

Ken Jackson

Snorkel Officer

Phillip Walker

VP Communications

Conor Meyler

Sub Sea Editor

Jean Kelleher

VP Marine Protection and Enviroment

Maja Stankovski

Underwater Sports Development Officer

Paul Stratan

Youth Development Officer

Alison Gaffney