New CFT Executive

Mar 05 2015 Posted by Office Administraton

Introducing the new CFT Executive who were duly elected at the CFT AGM which took place during Dive Ireland International 2014


Executive Board



Contact Details

President Mike Orth
Vice President Denny Lawlor
Secretary Alice O sullivan
Treasurer Ray Furlong
National Diving Officer Dermot Moynihan 086 7968834
Publications Officer Shane Stanley
Public Relations Officer Derry O Donnell
086 7968838
National Snorkelling Officer Martine Mc Carthy 086 7968852
National Childrens Officer
Medical Officer Gerry Bury
Scientific Officer Tim Butter