Join a Club

Not sure if SCUBA Diving or Snorkeling is for you?? No problem, why not contact your local club and ask them if you can Try-A-Dive / Try-A-Snorkel first. A Try-A-Dive / Snorkel is where an instructor will bring you on a dive in the safety of the swimming pool so that you can experience the sensation of being underwater. There is no commitment needed to take part in a Try-A-Dive.

Start your new adventure today, join one of our clubs

To view a club in your area simply select the club nearest to you using the google locator or look according to region below. You can also contact us on 01 2844601 and we will be happy to assist you

 

Club Try A Dive / Snorkel Listing


Dublin Clubs

 

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Aer Lingus Divers https://www.facebook.com/aer.divers?fref=ts aerlingusdivers@diving.ie Aalsa / Howth Y Y
Alpha Dive Ireland http://www.alphadivesac.com/ alphadiveireland@diving.ie Navan / Rush Y Y
Aquamarine aquamarinedivers@diving.ie Donaghmede / Howth Y N
Aquatec ( College Club ) https://www.facebook.com/AquatecSAC aquatec@diving.ie Kevin street / Dun Laoghaire Y Y
Atlantis https://www.facebook.com/atlantis.sac.3?fref=ts atlantis@diving.ie Dun Laoghaire Y N
Bluewater https://www.facebook.com/pages/BLUEWATER-SUB-AQUA-CLUB/117531634941002 bluewater@diving.ie Dublin / Dun Laoghaire Y N
Bray http://braydivers.com/ braydivers@diving.ie Bray Y Y
Curragh http://www.curraghsubaqua.com curragh@diving.ie Sandycove Y Y
Dalkey http://www.dalkeyscubadivers.com/ dalkey@diving.ie Dalkey Y N
DCU (College Ciub) http://www.dcusubaqua.com dcu@diving.ie DCU / Howth Y N
Garda www.gardasac.org garda@diving.ie Dublin / Dun Laoghaire Y N
Irish http://www.irish-subaqua.com/ irish@diving.ie Rush / Dun Laoghaire Y Y
Kish http://kishsac.org/ kish@diving.ie Dublin 8 / Dun Laoghaire Y Y
Marlin http://marlinsubaqua.com/ marlin@diving.ie Dun Laoghaire Y Y
NAAS http://kildare.ie/nsac/ naas@diving.ie Naas / Dun Laoghaire Y N
Omega https://sites.google.com/site/omegascubadivers/ omega@diving.ie Dublin / Howth Y Y
Portmarnock www.psac.net portmarnock@diving.ie Portmarnock / Howth Y Y
Seal Bay Sealbay@diving.ie Dun Laoghaire Y N
Trident http://tridentsubaquaclub.com/ trident@diving.ie Dun Laoghaire Y N
True Blue http://truebluedivingclub.weebly.com/ trueblue@diving.ie Dun Laoghaire Y N
UCD http://ucdsac.ie/ ucd@diving.ie Dun Laoghaire Y Y
Viking http://www.vikingsubaqua.com/ viking@diving.ie Castleknock / Howth Y Y

Monaghan & Louth

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Monaghan https://www.facebook.com/monaghansubaquaclub monaghan@diving.ie Monaghan Y N
Pisces Snorkelling https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pisces-Snorkelling-Club/360085607406629?ref=br_tf pisces@diving.ie Monaghan N Y
Drogheda http://www.droghedasubaqua.com./ Drogheda@diving.ie Drogheda Y N
Dundalk http://www.dundalksubaqua.ie/ Dundalk@diving.ie Dundalk Y N


Northern Ireland

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

City of Derry https://www.facebook.com/pages/City-Of-Derry-Sub-Aqua-Club/120852461312423 cityofderry@diving.ie Derry Y N
Dungannon https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dungannon-Sub-Aqua-Club/296751043677116 dungannon@diving.ie Dungannon Y Y
Strabane https://www.facebook.com/strabanesubaqua.club strabane@diving.ie Strabane Y N


Donegal / Leitrim / Sligo

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Donegal Bay www.donegalbaysubaquaclub.ie/ donegal@diving.ie Donegal Y Y
Sheephaven www.sheephavensubaquaclub.com/ sheephaven@diving.ie Sheephaven Y Y
Rosses Snorkelling https://www.facebook.com/rosses.snorkellers rossessnorkelling@diving.ie Rosses Point N Y
True North truenorth@diving.ie Donegal Y N
Innishowen www.inishowensubaqua.com/ innishowen@diving.ie Buncranna Y N
Leitrim https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sligo-Sub-Aqua-Club/186100302647 leitrim@diving.ie Leitrim Y N
Sligo http://www.sligosac.com/ sligo@diving.ie Sligo Y Y


Galway / Mayo

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Galway http://www.galwaysubaquaclub.com/ galway@diving.ie Galway Y Y
Grainne Uaile http://www.gusac.ie/ grainneuaile@diving.ie Mayo Y N
NUIG/GMIT http://www.galwaydiving.com/ nuig@diving.ie Galway Y Y
Pucan pucan@diving.ie Galway Y N

Tipperary / Offaly / Clare

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Burren http://www.burrensubaquaclub.com/ burren@diving.ie Doolin Y Y
Ennis https://www.facebook.com/ennissubaqua ennis@diving.ie Ennis / Kilkee Y Y
Kilkee http://www.kilkeesubaquaclub.com/ kilkee@diving.ie Kilkee Y Y
Lough Derg http://www.ldsac.ie/ loughderg@diving.ie Lough Derg Y N
Shannonside https://www.facebook.com/shannonside.subaquabanagher?fref=ts shannonside@diving.ie Banagher Y N

Limerick / Kerry

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Aughinish http://www.aughinishdivingclub.com/ aughinish@diving.ie Limerick / kilkee Y Y
Inbher Sceine http://www.kerrysubaquaclub.net/ inbhersceine@diving.ie Kerry Y N
Limerick http://www.limericksubaqua.com/ limerick@diving.ie Limerick / Kilkee Y Y
Limerick university http://subaqua.csn.ul.ie/ limerickuniversity@diving.ie Limerick Y Y
Tralee https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tralee-Sub-Aqua/486906960227 tralee@diving.ie Tralee Y N

CORK

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Apple Snorkelling applesnorkelclub@diving.ie Cork N Y
Blackwater http://blackwatersubaqua.ie/ blackwater@diving.ie Fermoy Y N
Cork http://blog.corksac.info/ cork@diving.ie Cork Y Y
Daunt http://www.dauntsac.com/ daunt@diving.ie Cork Y N
National Marine http://nmcisubaquaclub.blogspot.com/ nmci@diving.ie Ringaskiddy Y Y
UCC (College club) http://www.uccsubaqua.com/ ucc@diving.ie UCC Y Y

[/CORK]

Wicklow / Wexford / Waterford / Kilkenny

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Hook http://hooksubaqua.com/ hook@diving.ie Hook Head Y Y
Kilkenny http://homepage.eircom.net/~kilkennysubaqua/ kilkenny@diving.ie Kilkenny Y N
Waterford https://www.facebook.com/pages/Waterford-Harbour-Sub-Aqua-Club/54447394848 waterford@diving.ie Waterford Y Y
Wexford http://www.divewexford.org/ wexford@diving.ie Wexford Y Y
Wicklow http://wicklowsac.tripod.com/ Wicklow@diving.ie Wicklow Y N

Midlands

Club

Website

Email Address

Location

Dive

Snorkel

Athlone http://athlonesubaquaclub.weebly.com/about-us.html athlone@diving.ie Athlone Y Y
Longford http://countylongfordscubadivers.com/About.html Longford@diving.ie Longford Y Y
Roscommon https://www.facebook.com/groups/212753022079121/ roscommon@diving.ie Roscommon Y Y
Lough Ree https://www.facebook.com/LoughReeSubAquaClub?fref=ts loughree@diving.ie Lough Ree Y Y
Mullingar http://www.mullingarsubaqua.com/ Mullingar@diving.ie Mullingar Y N

If you need more information on learning to dive or snorkel or you would like to find your nearest club, call us on 01 2844601 or email: info@diving.ie

 

Club Website Location
Aer Lingus Divers Aalsa / Howth
Alpha Dive Ireland http://www.alphadivesac.com/ Navan / Rush
Aquamarine https://www.facebook.com/pages/Aquamarine-Diving-Club/280386412951 Donaghmede / Howth
Aquatec https://www.facebook.com/AquatecSAC Kevin street / Dun Laoghaire
Atlantis Dun Laoghaire
Bluewater https://www.facebook.com/pages/BLUEWATER-SUB-AQUA-CLUB/117531634941002 Dublin / Dun Laoghaire
Bray http://braydivers.com/ Bray
Curragh http://www.curraghsubaqua.com Sandycove
Dalkey http://www.dalkeyscubadivers.com/ Dalkey
DCU http://www.dcusubaqua.com DCU / Howth
Drogheda http://www.droghedasubaqua.com./ Drogheda
Dundalk http://www.dundalksubaqua.ie/ Dundalk
Garda Dublin / Dun Laoghaire
Irish http://www.irish-subaqua.com/ Rush / Howth
Kish http://kishsac.org/ Dublin 8 / Dun Laoghaire
Marlin http://marlinsubaqua.com/ Dun Laoghaire
NAAS http://kildare.ie/nsac/ Naas / Dun Laoghaire
Omega https://sites.google.com/site/omegascubadivers/ Dublin / Howth
Portmarnock www.psac.net Portmarnock / Howth
Seal Bay Dun Laoghaire
Trident http://tridentsubaquaclub.com/ Dun Laoghaire
True Blue http://truebluedivingclub.weebly.com/ Dun Laoghaire
UCD http://ucdsac.ie/ Dun Laoghaire
Viking http://www.vikingsubaqua.com/ Castleknock / Howth
Wicklow http://wicklowsac.tripod.com/ Wicklow

Club Website Location
City of Derry Derry
Donegal Bay www.donegalbaysubaquaclub.ie/ Donegal
Dungannon https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dungannon-Sub-Aqua-Club/296751043677116 Dungannon
Innishowen www.inishowensubaqua.com/ Buncranna
Leitrim https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sligo-Sub-Aqua-Club/186100302647 Leitrim
Monaghan https://www.facebook.com/monaghansubaquaclub Monaghan
Strabane https://www.facebook.com/strabanesubaqua.club Strabane
Sligo IT Sligo
Sligo http://www.sligosac.com/ Sligo
Sheephaven www.sheephavensubaquaclub.com/ Sheephaven
Rosses Snorkelling https://www.facebook.com/rosses.snorkellers Rosses Point
True North Donegal

Club Website Location
Apple Snorkelling   Cork
Blackwater http://blackwatersubaqua.ie/ Fermoy
Cork http://blog.corksac.info/ Cork
Daunt http://www.dauntsac.com/ Cork
National Marine http://nmcisubaquaclub.blogspot.com/ Ringaskiddy
UCC http://www.uccsubaqua.com/ UCC

Club Website Location
Aughinish http://www.aughinishdivingclub.com/ Limerick / kilkee
Burren http://www.burrensubaquaclub.com/ Doolin
Ennis https://www.facebook.com/ennissubaqua Ennis / Kilkee
Inbher Sceine http://www.kerrysubaquaclub.net/ Kerry
Kilkee http://www.kilkeesubaquaclub.com/ Kilkee
Lough Derg http://www.ldsac.ie/ Lough Derg
Limerick http://www.limericksubaqua.com/ Limerick / Kilkee
Limerick university http://subaqua.csn.ul.ie/ Limerick
Shannonside Banagher
Tralee https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tralee-Sub-Aqua/486906960227 Tralee

Club Website Location
Hook http://hooksubaqua.com/ Hook Head
Kilkenny http://homepage.eircom.net/~kilkennysubaqua/ Kilkenny
Waterford Waterford
Wexford http://www.divewexford.org/ Wexford

 

Club Website Location
Galway http://www.galwaysubaquaclub.com/ Galway
Grainne Uaile http://www.gusac.ie/ Mayo
NUIG/GMIT http://www.galwaydiving.com/ Galway
Pucan Galway

 [EXPAND Clubs in the Midlands Click to list of clubs]

Club Website Location
Athlone http://athlonesubaquaclub.weebly.com/about-us.html Athlone
Longford http://countylongfordscubadivers.com/About.html Longford
Roscommon Roscommon
Lough Ree Lough Ree
Mullingar http://www.mullingarsubaqua.com/ Mullingar
Pisces snorkeling Monaghan